Staff Contacts

Donald W. Reynolds Scouting Resource Center  (702) 736-4366

Our general email is lvacbsa@scouting.org

Name Position Email
Michael Marchese Scout Executive Michael.Marchese@scouting.org
Ryan Moon Director of Field Service Ryan.Moon@scouting.org
Brian Porter Director of Support Service Brian.Porter@scouting.org
Cameron Bombstad Director of Development, Anasazi District Cameron.Bomstad@scouting.org
Brandon Dervishian Assistant Director of Support Service Brandon.Dervishian@scouting.org
Aaron Crowther Bighorn District Executive Aaron.Crowther@scouting.org
Patrick Ballinger El Dorado Senior District Executive Patrick.Ballinger@scouting.org
Robert Evans London Bridge & Mohave Senior District Executive Robert.Evans@scouting.org
Graham Allen North Star District Director Graham.Allen@scouting.org
Shawn McFarland Silverado District Executive Shawn.McFarland@scouting.org
Matt Spencer Spring Mountain District Director Matthew.Spencer@scouting.org
Deanna Heisler Exploring Executive Deanna.Heisler@scouting.org
Charles Woodland Sunhawk District Director Charles.Woodland@Scouting.org
Naveld Amigon Hispanic Outreach Assistant Naveld.Amigon@scouting.org
Debbie Gillihan Controller Debbie.Gillihan@scouting.org
Nancy Hill Registrar Nancy.Hill@scouting.org
Joanne Ruyle Executive Secretary lvacbsa@scouting.org
Amanda Black Marketing Specialist Amanda.Black@scouting.org
Donna Sword Customer Service Specialist Donna.Sword@scouting.org
Wendy Meadows Program Specialist Wendy.Meadows@scouting.org
Shianna Brandt Accounting Specialist  Shianna.Brandt@scouting.org
Lois Urbanski Fund Raising Clerk Lois.Urbanski@scouting.org
Josh Fisher Trading Post Manager Joshua.Fisher@scouting.org
Edgar Almadovar Maintenance Supervisor Edgar.Almadovar@scouting.org