Jamboree Itineraries

Jamboree and Pre-Tour Experience
Friday July 14                     Fly to Philadelphia, PA
Saturday July 15                 National Constitution Museum, Tour of Philadelphia
Sunday July 16                    Valley Forge, National Cathedral, Embassy Row
Monday July 17                   Ford’s Theater, Capitol Hill tour, Memorial Tour
Tuesday July 18                  Arlington National Cemetery, Smithsonian Complex
Wednesday July 19             Travel to the Bechtel Summit
July 19-28, 2017                  National Jamboree
Friday July 28                      Return home

Jamboree Only Experience
Monday July 17                    Fly to Washington D.C. Visit a few sites as time permits
Tuesday July 18                   Arlington National Cemetery, Smithsonian Complex
Wednesday July 19              Travel to the Bechtel Summit
July 19-28, 2017                   National Jamboree
Friday July 28                       Return Home

LDS After Tour to Nauvoo
Friday July 28                       Travel to St. Louis and Nauvoo, IL
Saturday July 29                   Visit Nauvoo Temple, Tour Historic Nauvoo, Nauvoo Pagent
Sunday July 30                      Church Services, Pioneer Cemetery, Carthage Jail
Monday July 31                     Historic Nauvoo, Travel Home

All intineraries are subject to change.