LVAC Staff

Las Vegas Area Council - Staff Contacts

General Contacts:

Donald W. Reynolds Scouting Resource Center  (702) 736-4366

Our general email is

You may also make general inquiries through our contact us page

Name Position Email
Michael Marchese Scout Executive
Ryan Moon Director of Field Service
Brian Porter Director of Support Service
Cameron Bomstad Director of Development
Brandon Dervishian Silverado District Director
Aaron Crowther Bighorn Senior District Executive
Patrick Ballinger Spring Mountain District Director
Robert Evans London Bridge & Mohave Senior District Executive
Shawn McFarland North Star Sr. District Executive
Deanna Heisler El Dorado /Exploring Senior District Executive
Charles Woodland Sunhawk District Director
Naveld Amigon Hispanic Outreach District Associate
Debbie Gillihan Controller
Nancy Hill Registrar
Joanne Ruyle Executive Secretary
Amanda Black Marketing Specialist
Donna Sword Customer Service Specialist
Wendy Meadows Program Specialist
Shianna Brandt Accounting Specialist
Lois Urbanski Fund Raising Clerk
Josh Fisher Trading Post Manager/Anasazi District
Edgar Almadovar Maintenance Supervisor