LVAC Staff

Las Vegas Area Council - Staff Contacts

Donald W. Reynolds Scouting Resource Center  (702) 736-4366

Our general email is lasvegasareacouncil@scouting.org

You may also make general inquiries through our contact us page

 Professional Staff 
Todd WalterScout Executive/CEOTodd.Walter@scouting.org
Ryan MoonChief Operating OfficerRyan.Moon@scouting.org
Carrie NelsonDirector of Marketing & FinanceCarrie.Nelson@scouting.org
Patrick BallingerDirector of Customer ServicePatrick.Ballinger@scouting.org
Josh FisherDirector of Program Joshua.Fisher@scouting.org
Bryce McCandlessProgram DirectorBryce.McCandless@scouting.org
Audwin WhitmoreOutreach DirectorAudwin.Whitmore@scouting.org
Chris WynnMembership ManagerChristopher.Wynn@scouting.org
Brandon HolmesMembership ManagerBrandon.Holmes@scouting.org
Heather DonathanMembership Specialist – River Mtn.Heather.Donathan@scouting.org
Todd MarholdMembership Specialist – ExploringWilliam.Marhold@scouting.org
David LeonMembership Specialist David.Leon@scouting.org
Alex FittingMembership Specialist Erik.Fitting@scouting.org
   
 Support Staff 
Edgar AlmodovarMaintenance SupervisorEdgar.Almodovar@scouting.org
Eileen BevacquaProgram Admin Assistant/Store Mgr.Eileen.B@scouting.org
Amanda BlackGraphic Design SpecialistAmanda.Black@scouting.org
Shianna BrandtFundraising ClerkShianna.Brandt@scouting.org
Kate HarrisExecutive Administrative AssistantKatherine.Harris@scouting.org
Nancy HillController / RegistrarNancy.Hill@scouting.org
Linda HuntTrading Post ClerkLVACStore@scouting.org
Kim JenkinsAccounting ClerkKim.Jenkins@scouting.org
Jodi KochAssistant Registrar Jodi.Koch@scouting.org
April KorinTrading Post Clerklvacstore@scouting.org
Lois UrbanskiProgram Secretary / Eagle ProcessingLois.Urbanski@scouting.org