LVAC Staff

Las Vegas Area Council - Staff Contacts

General Contacts:

Donald W. Reynolds Scouting Resource Center  (702) 736-4366

Our general email is lasvegasareacouncil@scouting.org

You may also make general inquiries through our contact us page

Name Position Email
Michael Marchese Scout Executive Michael.Marchese@scouting.org
Ryan Moon Director of Field Service
Mohave/London Bridge District Executive
Ryan.Moom@scouting.org
Brian Porter Director of Support Service Brian.Porter@scouting.org
Cameron Bomstad Director of Development Cameron.Bomstad@scouting.org
Brandon Dervishian Big Horn District Director Brandon.Dervishian@scouting.org
Patrick Ballinger Spring Mountain District Director Patrick.Ballinger@scouting.org
Josh Fisher Silverado/Anasazi District Director
Trading Post Manager
Joshua.Fisher@scouting.org
Shawn McFarland North Star Sr. District Executive Shawn.McFarland@scouting.org
Deanna Heisler El Dorado /Exploring Senior District Executive Deanna.Heisler@scouting.org
Charles Woodland Sunhawk District Director Charles.Woodland@Scouting.org
Naveld Amigon Hispanic Outreach District Associate Naveld.Amigon@scouting.org
Debbie Gillihan Controller Debbie.Gillihan@scouting.org
Nancy Hill Registrar Nancy.Hill@scouting.org
Joanne Ruyle Executive Secretary lvacbsa@scouting.org
Amanda Black Marketing Specialist Amanda.Black@scouting.org
Donna Sword Customer Service Specialist Donna.Sword@scouting.org
Wendy Meadows Program Specialist Wendy.Meadows@scouting.org
Shianna Brandt Accounting Specialist Shianna.Brandt@scouting.org
Lois Urbanski Fund Raising Clerk Lois.Urbanski@scouting.org
Edgar Almadovar Maintenance Supervisor Edgar.Almadovar@scouting.org